1 GNF Guinean Franc to SOS Somali Shilling


Last update : Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:34:25 +0000

1FG
Guinean Franc
or 1 GNF to SOS: =
0.059970 Ssh
Somali Shilling
Exchange rate : 0.05997


Last update : Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:34:25 +0000

Guinean Franc vs Somali Shilling. the last 10 days
Date Guinean Franc Somali Shilling
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 GNF = 0.05896 SOS
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 GNF = 0.05959 SOS
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 GNF = 0.05959 SOS
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 GNF = 0.05884 SOS
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 GNF = 0.05897 SOS
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 GNF = 0.05914 SOS
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 GNF = 0.05923 SOS
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 GNF = 0.05897 SOS
Sunday, 06/06/2021 1 GNF = 0.05964 SOS
Friday, 06/04/2021 1 GNF = 0.05931 SOS
Real-Time chart of GNF/SOS or (Guinean Franc / Somali Shilling)
Guinean Franc to Somali Shilling and Somali Shilling to Guinean Franc
GNF SOS GNF SOS
5 GNF = 0.2999 SOS 83.3750 GNF = 5 SOS
10 GNF = 0.5997 SOS 166.7500 GNF = 10 SOS
20 GNF = 1.1994 SOS 333.5001 GNF = 20 SOS
50 GNF = 2.9985 SOS 833.7502 GNF = 50 SOS
100 GNF = 5.9970 SOS 1667.5004 GNF = 100 SOS
300 GNF = 17.9910 SOS 5002.5013 GNF = 300 SOS
500 GNF = 29.9850 SOS 8337.5021 GNF = 500 SOS
1000 GNF = 59.9700 SOS 16675.0042 GNF = 1000 SOS
Currency Converter
GNF